Skip to main content Skip to notification content

Our leadership team



Gaurav Sharma

Chief Executive Officer and General Manager

Andrew Woo

Chief Agency Officer


Jessica Hang Pui Li 

Chief Actuary


Thaw Tar Khin

Chief Financial Officer

Wint Mon Oo

Chief Human Resource Officer

Paing Soe

Chief Information Technology Officer

Phyo Min Htet

Chief Legal and Compliance Officer


Zayar Myint Shwe

Chief Operations & IT Officer

Phyo Hein Wai

Chief Partnership Officer


Sulab Pe Myint

Associate Director, Head of Corporate Strategy